GIVEAWAY – FREE PRINTABLE PLANNER AUGUST

Guys, I’ve got good news! I was working quite hard in the last few days and now I’m proudly presenting my planner sheet for the next month, August. I’m giving this away as a gift for all of you – it’s a free printable download plus the quote of the month on a separate page. I’m looking forward to hearing if you like it and if you’d want me to create one of these the next month, too!

Download here:

AugustPlanner

QuoteoftheMonth

Screenshot (8)

2 Gedanken zu „GIVEAWAY – FREE PRINTABLE PLANNER AUGUST

Kommentar verfassen

